START HERE

Welcome!

Please upload a profile picture in order to access the community newsfeed

 

 

Then watch this video!

My Mission, Philosophy, and Promise

:

I’m on the mission to raise the vibration of humanity.

:

My Philosophy

We are light beings (or gods) in a physical body. We have more power than we know. There is more to our existence than what we have been taught. When you start to uncover the truth of your true identity, magic, and abilities, challenges of the past become simple adjustments. When we understand the fundamentals and how it all fits together, we start to embrace our true divinity, co-create with the divine, and live with grace, ease, and flow.  This is how you open your path to enlightenment. 

:

My promise to you is:

  • That I lead by example

  • Continue to grow with you

  • Lift you up

  • Hold space for your unique journey

  • Hold space for your divine resonance

  • Keep my word

  • Be open and honest

LIVE EVENT DATES

Live High Vibe Learning Session

December 19th 2020 2:00pm EST | 12:00pm MT | 11:00am PST

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Live Intuitive Reading

December 22nd 2020 2:00pm EST | 12:00pm MT | 11:00am PST

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Live Q&A

TBA

BONUSES

Copyright © 2019 Ellyn Katherine Alchemist. All Rights Reserved | Privacy | Terms of Service | Log Out